turknax.blogg.se

What is notepad++ free
What is notepad++ free








what is notepad++ free

It is easy to learn and has a great community behind it. WordPress became a very popular choice when it comes to content management systems and building websites. Manjaro is a great desktop operating system for all range of tasks while Debian is a solid choice for servers. We run Manjaro and Debian operating systems in our office. When writing our codes, we use Sublime Text and Visual Studio Code depending on the project. I highly recommend giving Visual Studio Code a try! See moreĪt, we use HTML5, CSS 3, Sass, Vanilla.JS and PHP when building our premium WordPress themes and plugins. The speed of this IDE is blazing fast, and I wouldn't go back to using PhpStorm anymore. It has support for everything I need with the plugins and the integration with Git is amazing.

what is notepad++ free

After watching some more tutorial videos I noticed that everyone was using Visual Studio Code. PhpStorm is kind of slow, I found that Prettier was taking a long time to format my code, and it just was lagging a lot so I was looking for alternatives. This was amazing all the features in PhpStorm I loved, the debugging features, and the control click feature when you click on a dependency or linked file it will take you to that file. I finally converted over to PhpStorm as I was working with Magento and Magento as you know is mainly #PHP based. I find Sublime Text lacks some functionality, after all it is just a text editor rather than a full fledged IDE. I kept using Sublime Text for about 4-5 years. I found the speed amazing compared to some other tools at the time. I started coding in Sublime Text because all of the tutorials I was doing back then everyone was using it. I've been in the #frontend game for about 7 years now.










What is notepad++ free